The Love Language Test

We each have preferences for how we like to receive love. The value of knowing how our family members and friends like to receive love allows us to express it in their love language.

The Five Love Languages Are:

1. Words of affirmation

Words that show support, acknowledgment, praise.

2. Quality Time

Spending meaningful time together.

3. Gifts

Giving gifts that show thought and planning.

4. Acts of Service

Doing helpful things.

5. Physical Touch

Being close and having physical contact.

Subscribe to The Tween Times!

Gain additional insights and parenting tips by signing up to my newsletter.

Coaching & Workshops

©2024 JoAnn Schauf MS, Your Tween & You | All rights reserved.